fbpx

Bath Fitter Reviews

Here’s what customers are saying about Bath Fitter!

Cathy B.

12/3/2020


Bath Fitter installed a new tub liner and wall surround in our bathroom in less than one day. Brandon, the installer, did an excellent job, was very friendly, and answered all our questions. He did a great job cleaning up when the job was complete. I highly recommend Bath Fitter and would use them again!

Karen M.

11/29/2020


Brandon did a great job installing our new bathtub and walls. He was very professional and courteous. He had to return to install a shelf and install a new drain but that was not his fault. I recommend Bath Fitter to remodel old shower walls and tubs. Would highly recommend Brandon and I hope the company appreciates his good work.

Chuck and Jannette H.

11/24/2020


The best thing we ever did is have Bath Fitter remodel our bathroom! Their installer OZ did a fantastic job, he was professional and very neat. You would have never known he was there except our Bathroom now is brand new. Thank you OZ, we are very happy. And a special shout out to Deborah Hinson. She was the Sales Consultant that sold us on Bath Fitter. Thank You, Deb!

Brian S

11/18/2020


Our installer, Kelley, paid attention to details and made sure we were satisfied with the overall installation.

Ashlyn D

11/12/2020


We just used Bath Fitter remodel company and the outcome was great. Our bath looks brand new! Brandon was our installer and he was super nice, informative, quick, and even careful with not letting my puppy out the door! I rate his service 10/10!

Earl S.

11/9/2020


We used Bath Fitter to remodel our tub and walls. Brandon was our installer and he did an awesome job! Very happy with the outcome! Brandon was kind, informative, and very hardworking! Bath Fitter is lucky to have an employee like him! We Strongly recommended Bath Fitter!

Dan and Redd S

10/27/20


We recently had Bath Fitter replace our original (1978) shower in our manufactured home. The demolition and installation were done in one day by Kelley. He left no dust or debris behind. He carefully protected the surfaces of our home from dirt and damage. We are very pleased with both the quality of the materials and the professionalism of the work. As a former home improvement contractor myself, I was impressed by the effort Kelley put into the job, even taking time to return to your Clearwater shop to get plywood when he might have been able to make do with lesser materials he had on hand. He also took the time to answer my questions and explain the process, which I greatly appreciated. We recommend Bath Fitter of Clearwater to anyone looking to remodel their bathrooms. Thank you!

Catherine J.

10/26/20


Just had our two very old bathrooms remodeled by Bath Fitter. They converted a really old and dated tub and shower to a walk-in shower. They also remodeled the guest bathroom with a new walk-in shower. Kelley, our installer, was very meticulous and did an amazing job! Both bathrooms look fantastic! Thank you, Kelly and Bath Fitter!

Yoli B.

10/20/20


I want to thank Harry for the beautiful remodel job he did on my new shower. I would also like to thank Flo for always having a smile in her voice every time I called with my many questions. Thank you Bath Fitter for making this old lady happy.

Thomas H.

10/20/20


Brandon was my Bath Fitter installer. I had an old bathtub removed and replaced with a shower. The remodel came out great. I also had a window in the shower and Brandon installed the window molding perfectly. I will not have water damage ever again!

J.Micheal

10/16/20


I highly recommend Bath Fitter. They had previously remodeled both of the bathrooms in our condo 10+ years ago and my wife wanted now to convert the bathtub to a shower in the bedroom bathroom. Since we were pleased the first time we called them again. We were concerned about how we could do this during the pandemic so we scheduled a virtual consultation with Deborah. This went much better than we anticipated. Deborah was very professional, answering all our questions but more importantly, compassionately listened to our concerns about the virus. Bath Fitter met all our safety concerns. Brandon arrived with a mask, shield, and gloves ready to work. He also patiently listened to our concerns about the virus and professionally and politely did all we asked of him. He also did great workmanship and we highly recommend him as an installer. Our new shower looks great. We are very satisfied. Thank you.

Jim and Lauraine A.

10/1/20


We had a Tub to Shower Conversion from Bath Fitter. Bath Fitter does everything they say they will do on their website! From Garon, the salesman, to Garon, the installer, (yep, one and the same) the whole process was flawless. Quality and workmanship are outstanding. Price was what you'd expect for removing the old stuff, plumbing work, and installation of the new stuff. Not a single detail was overlooked. The bathroom was spotless when Garon left at the end of the day. We can't wait to have the shower in our other bathroom replaced by Bath Fitter!

Jim H.

9/26/20


Harry, with Bath Fitter Clearwater, FL was exemplary in the remodeling of our shower. The quality of work, the attention to detail, and the commitment to excellence were shown throughout the process. And, he was punctual and worked within the constraints of my condo community. It was a very pleasant experience, from the salesperson, the high quality of the product, and the flawless installation.

Winston M.

8/22/20


Brett, the Bath Fitter installer, was exceptional in his work ethic. He was on time in the morning and worked diligently until the job was completed in the evening. We are happy with our beautiful shower stall. What a difference not to see those ugly tiles anymore. Brett's dedication to his work is an asset to the company. Great job.

Gregory G.

8/21/20


From the first viewing of the Bath Fitter web site and phone call to make an appointment to saying good bye to the installer the experience was great.

Gail B.

8/16/20


Quick installment, reasonable pricing, and lifetime guaranty, and a 5-year guaranty on labor. How could you go wrong? The gentleman who completed the installation of our Bath Fitter remodel was professional, worked continuously, and was pleasant.

Angelo R.

8/15/20


Garon, the Bath Fitter installation tech was very professional and informed me of the entire process every step of the way. He showed up promptly the day of the installation and completed the remodel without any issues. He also followed the coronavirus protocol by wearing his mask during the entire process.

Carla H.

8/8/20


Kelley (Bath Fitter installer) was agreeable, showed up on time, was very professional and knowledgeable. He was careful not to cause any damage and cleaned up the bathroom when he completed the job. I was also very pleased with the quality of the Bath Fitter products. Thank you for my new, beautiful bathroom!

Margaret M.

6/26/20


Brett, the Bath Fitter installer is the full package. He is extremely competent with the highest work ethic. He is excellent and very detailed as well as pleasant and professional in every way. I highly recommend this company.

Howard C.

6/15/20


Brandon replaced our 42-year-old bathtub/shower combination with a beautiful new shower only. He arrived right on time, worked efficiently, and cleaned up all debris as he progressed. Brandon was very professional, polite, and exhibited the total quality reputation of Bath Fitter that we were expecting. We are delighted with the finished product.

Chris L.

6/10/20


My Bath Fitter installer was Kelley. Very nice guy, showed up on time, installed the bathtub and wall within 6 hours. Communicated with me every step of the way. I love my new bathroom!

Timothy F.

5/29/20


I had my Bath Fitter shower and tub installed a while back and should have shared this testimonial then. The team here is very professional and works very hard to make sure you are completely happy with the job they do. I did have an issue with the tub installation but they were responsive and went above and beyond to resolve the issue. I highly recommend them and can not express how great they are.

Diane J.

4/20/20


We give Harry, our Bath Fitter installer, a five-star rating. He arrived on time, and was friendly, professional, and went over everything that would happen with the installation. Harry not only completed a professional job, but he also kept all areas clean. There was no cleanup for me when he left. All the old ceramic tile is gone. Beautiful job! So happy and pleased with the job. Harry is back today for a tub/shower remodel in the guest bathroom.

Susan C.

4/15/20


OZ, the Bath Fitter installer, worked professionally and swiftly to replace my old cast iron tub with a new white shower! Oz was great! I had a nice sales rep, Deborah, come to my house to take my order - then Christine, the service rep, called soon after to schedule the install a week later. I am quite pleased - thank you

Sandy S.

3/20/20


Our bathroom remodel work completed by Harry was efficient, thorough, and excellent. I love the look and ease of using my new Bath Fitter step-in shower.

Patricia S.

3/13/20


Wow!! I'm super happy with how the Bath Fitter remodel project turned out. For 2 years I've been undecided about which way to go to convert my bath to a shower. I am completely satisfied. Garon did the work, any questions I had he answered, any mess he made he cleaned up beautifully. Great job Garon.

Kay M.

3/2/20


Bath Fitter has a no high-pressure sales approach and provides professional workmanship.

James C.

2/23/20


Oz, our Bath Fitter installer, was amazing! We had a hiccup at the start but thanks to Oz the customer service was way above and beyond. The installation was phenomenal and the transformation unbelievable. Oz asked about our preferences and provided helpful suggestions. We couldn't be happier thanks to Oz!

Vickey A.

2/17/20


I recently had neck surgery. My new Bath Fitter tub and shower, yes I had two done, have made my life so much easier! No more grout to clean! The two Bath Fitter remodels are beautiful, easy to clean and now we fight over who gets to take a bath in the soaker tub!

Anita M.

2/9/20


Very professional and skilled workmanship. I was surprised by how thick the Bath Fitter shower walls are.

Thomas P.

2/3/20


I am so extremely pleased with the quality of the Bath Fitter remodel project. I now wish I did this when I first moved into the house 3.5 years ago.

Frank B.

1/29/2020


The Bath Fitter remodel looks great. The installer was great and showed me how it was done.

Holly S.

1/29/2020


This is Bath Fitter...Arrived on-time. Product as advertised. Installed during a medical emergency for me. The installer was very concerned and professional. Would use them again.

Joseph M.

1/28/2020


My new Bath Fitter Shower is very beautiful. Glad to be rid of the very difficult to maintain ceramic tiles. The installation was done well and the fit and finish is quite nice.

Juna J.

1/27/2020


Excellent service, great price, informative representative, and fast installation made our Bath Fitter experience a very good one. I would recommend them to everyone remodeling their bathroom.

Gwendolyn F.

1/26/2020


My entire experience with Bath Fitter was excellent! My sales representative was professional and very knowledgeable about the product, the process, and how to maintain the product. I would like to share the same comments regarding my technician who completed the plumbing and installed the product. I believe his name was Garon. Who was simply the best! Very, very considerate of my home. He protected my flooring and cleaned everything. I would definitely refer Bath Fitter to my family and friends.

Bruce F.

1/23/2020


Very helpful and professional

Thomas I.

1/22/2020


5 stars for Bath Fitter's quality, beauty, and durability of the materials. Also the excellent installation by trained professionals.

Jace S.

1/22/2020


Everything about the job was done professionally. The man that did the installation was extremely professional and ask us for everything that we needed.

Penni M.

1/11/2020


Both Deborah from sales and Brett from installation were extremely good at their jobs in terms of courtesy, professionalism, and efficiency. Thank you.

William W.

1/6/2020


Your entire staff was wonderful! Deborah was an excellent salesperson and gave us two or three ideas that we did not think of. Christine scheduled the extra plumbing work perfectly. And Garon, our installer, was a master at his craft! We are so pleased as I do not like a demolition while we are living in the condo. It only took six hours! And minimal disruption. I will be going after the $100 referral here with my friends in the condo, and showing it to whoever wants to see it. I know my next-door neighbor is jealous!

Robert S.

1/4/2020


Efficient salesman, very competent installer and the product looks and works great. We love it!

Craig E.

1/3/2020


Excellent.

Linda V.

1/1/2020


Very pretty and easy to clean.

Mark G.

12/30/2019


This is my second experience with Bath Fitter and I'm very please with all the experiences.

Sara D.

12/23/2019


Our experience was extremely positive, easy and the quality is fantastic!

Garth M.

12/21/2019


I like only one day installation and the look of the final outcome.

Norma S.

12/18/2019


It is beautiful and I would highly recommend it.

Jennifer S.

12/12/2019


My experience with Bath Fitter was exceptional. The workmanship is excellent. My installer Harry was easy to work with and professional. He even cleaned up the area after the work was complete. I enjoy my new shower every day!! It upgrades my entire bathroom environment. Thank you!!

August G.

12/9/2019


Took longer than expected but happy with the end product!

Micheal M.

12/27/2019


The job was done perfectly.